VPN Reviews

Invisible Browsing VPN Review – Reliable and Cost Effective Service

By
Tuesday, March 20th, 2012


Invisible Browsing VPN has been doing business since 2003. They allow their users to enjoy secure and anonymous browsing so that you can unblock the web from virtually anywhere on the planet! They are a Romania based VPN service provider that offers fast and reliable VPN services at competitive pricing. The company is expanding aggressively and offers several innovative VPN plans to suit everyone’s budget. In this Invisible Browsing VPN review (also called IBVPN review), we check out the features offered by IBVPN and decide whether the service is worth the money.

Choice of Servers

IBVPN has over 60+ servers located in 24 countries. Apart from major countries like United States, Canada and United Kingdom; the company has servers in Netherlands, Germany, Romania, Ireland, Luxembourg, France, Switzerland, Sweden and Russia. Depending on the plan that you select, you are free to choose a server from any country and switch servers as many times as you want without paying anything extra.

Invisible Browsing VPN Speed

IBVPN offers unlimited speed with minimal downtime. The actual speed would of course depend on your location and internet speed but you can expect to get very fast speeds from the service if you have a fast internet connection and choose a server near your location. This makes the service ideal for anonymous browsing, torrenting as well as streaming live content and movies.

Privacy Policy

IBVPN doesn’t keep a log of user activities. Moreover the traffic through the service is encrypted so your online activities are totally private and secure. This makes IBVPN a great choice for P2P activities and accessing websites like Hulu, Pandora, BBC iPlayer, Netflix and Zattoo.

Supported Systems

IBVPN supports major protocols like PPTP, L2TP/IPSec and OpenVPN. The OpenVPN protocol is great for Windows, Mac and Linux based computers while the L2TP/IPSec works great for iOS and Android based smartphones and tablets. The service also supports modern gaming systems like PS3 and Xbox 360 and any other device that can be connected to DD-WRT routers.

Installation

The company offers an easy to install VPN client that makes installation and connecting to internet a breeze. The software also supports automatic re-connection and allows you to check sever load before connecting to a server.

Customer Support

IBVPN offers customer support through live chat and emails. The live chat is available during business hours while the ticket based support system is available 24 X 7 throughout the year.

ibVPN Pricing

IBVPN offers several plans to suit everyone’s budget and needs. There’s a torrent VPN plan starting from $4.95 per month but the P2P activity is limited only to Netherlands and Luxembourg servers. There are also several country based plans (starting from $4.95 per month) that allow you to choose a server from a country of your choice (US and Canada, EU, UK and Ireland, etc.). The most comprehensive VPN plans, Total VPN and Ultimate VPN, start from $7.95 and $10.95 respectively. You can also choose from Family and Small Business plans if you need more than one connection at the same time. The company offers a 2 hour free trial period and 15 day money back guarantee to check out their services.

Final Verdict on Invisible Browsing VPN

IBVPN provides a great service at affordable rates. With unlimited speeds, support for most protocols and systems, and several servers and plans to choose from, IBVPN has something for everyone. To learn more about Invisible Browsing VPN, please visit their website at: www.ibvpn.com.


March 20, 2012
Comments
  1. Steve said on June 25, 2014 12:58 pm:

    Their service is amazing! These guys are freaks of the customer service, on top of providing a world class product, they push until the solution to your problems arises and are not afraid to take decisions in the interest of the client. I love it.

  2. Mike Jordan said on January 28, 2013 8:34 am:

    this one is a great VPN service!

  3. ryan h.` said on July 4, 2012 7:30 am:

    If you try this service, you will be sold. THis is a good service, and there was a free trial. Overall a great success.

  4. kendall said on June 19, 2012 11:27 am:

    ***** out of ***** 🙂

  5. Tushar S. said on June 9, 2012 10:50 pm:

    I’ve used a few vpn services my day. I can assure you ibVPN is the way to go. I live in US with my wife, and I can get her access to all the bollywood movies. She is very satisfied and it has made our move to the US much better. Thank you ibVPN!

  6. tarik said on May 29, 2012 10:14 am:

    I like invisible vpn. Setup was the only area I expected any delay, but after that it was smooth sailing. I definitely am happy with the results

  7. Ted C. said on May 3, 2012 9:42 pm:

    I changed over from a different VPN, so am pretty familiar with different VPN services. ibVPN is totally great – really great speed, and it’s very stable.

  8. Miriam said on April 23, 2012 9:47 pm:

    Great service, I love that I can watch my movies now even though I’m in Singapore 🙂

  9. Kate J. said on April 9, 2012 11:51 pm:

    Customer support is very fast and useful. THis has really helped especially since I don’t know much about tech.

  10. deltron said on March 10, 2012 3:11 pm:

    ibVPN is a good service to check out. mmy friend recommended it to me after his account got hacked. the service has definitely been enjoyable and i have not experienced any real issues at the moment.

  11. mannie said on February 21, 2012 7:21 am:

    Came over after using supervpn. i think this one is slower, but more secure, which is what i’m looking for. Definitely like it for sure.

  12. JC said on February 10, 2012 5:39 pm:

    Definitely worth it. The speed may not be the fastest, but the stability is there. No longer worry about getting disconnected when you’re streaming media.

  13. Janine said on January 18, 2012 12:55 pm:

    Talking to my boyfriend in the middle east through skype. This is a great product 🙂

  14. Tim P. said on January 2, 2012 9:57 pm:

    Just saw my baby nephew being born! Happy New Years everyone!

  15. Kerri G. said on December 26, 2011 10:23 am:

    real easy to use. i think i set this up in less than a minute. ibvpn makes you feel like an ibVIP! 😛

  16. mike said on December 12, 2011 7:19 pm:

    Works really well on my PC. Access tons of content in the US from the UK. Definitely like the service ibVPN provides to users.

  17. Claire Z. said on October 31, 2011 4:53 pm:

    Fast and good quality. Definitely like that there are so many servers available in the US. Invisible Browsing is definitely the vpn to choose!

  18. Geoff C. said on October 4, 2011 11:46 am:

    Invisible browsing VPN is Easy to Use, Affordable, and Great Service! Doesn’t matter if you don’t know technology, because that’s all you gotta know.

  19. tedboo said on September 25, 2011 6:58 pm:

    invisible vpn is good. connect to the internet and get everything without worrying about who’s peeping your screen.

  20. Trevor W. said on September 21, 2011 3:43 pm:

    New servers set up in Europe are great for accessing content. ibvpn is definitely the way to go for security and speed. Absolutley love it!

  21. deluxe2232 said on September 5, 2011 9:32 am:

    Really like invisible browsing vpn! Torrent package is great, will definitely use again.

  22. Derek said on August 24, 2011 7:27 pm:

    I think that Internet monitoring has become a big issue in the US, and I’m sure with other places as well. ibvpn has a really good service that offers some good speeds. Service is great, and I will definitely use this again.

  23. Amy K. said on July 19, 2011 11:47 am:

    I think the service is okay, but found the servers to be limited. Other than that, a pretty good service, but you should be prepared for the limited amount of servers. Will probably look into other top 10 vpn providers.

  24. hugo g said on June 21, 2011 12:29 pm:

    I love the experience with ibvpn. Signed up for the 6 month to access information in the states, and now want to continue to a full year.

  25. carolp said on June 16, 2011 12:09 pm:

    Switched from another service. Invisible Browsing VPN seems a bit faster and the support is great. Will definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to have secure connection.

  26. Yousef said on May 30, 2011 2:08 am:

    Is very good! I live US now, and use it to access stuff at home! Very much great on both with use through my cell phone and router. I like invisible browsing vpn very much.

  27. Chandler T. said on April 7, 2011 11:45 am:

    I use to download files and access content in the US. Definitely a useful product for any fan of P2P stuff, you name it. I now use it also to chat with my family when away on business trips as well.

  28. Janet D said on February 1, 2011 2:19 am:

    I made some mistake the other day, but they helped me fix it with no hassle. I think Invisible Browsing VPN is definitely worth it, especially with the price. You sometimes can experience speed issues, but I just switch servers and that seems to do the trick

  29. Warren P. said on January 8, 2011 1:54 pm:

    I am very pleased with the service so far. The speed is really fast, and as one that that deals with Internet products, I think that setup is very convenient. I use this in the US to access files and I have had little issue. Definitely recommend ibVPN. Only issue I had was with tech support, but I think the service definitely precedes those issues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


0 + 8 =